LIVE VIDEO: WLBZ NEWS CENTER 2 at 5:30    Watch
 

Additional Information About Third-Party Ad Serving

Last Updated: November 22, 2011

The use and collection of information by our third-party advertising service providers is governed by the individual privacy policies of those providers.

If you would like more information on how to opt out of information collection practices, go to www.aboutads.info.

Many of our advertising service providers are members of the Network Advertising Initiative ("NAI"). You can obtain more information about these advertising service providers' information collection practices, and opt out of such practices (and at the same time opt out of the collection practices of other, or all, NAI members) by following the opt out instructions on the NAI's website at http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.as p.

You can find Yahoo!'s privacy policy at: http://privacy.yahoo.com and Yahoo!'s opt-out page at: http://info.yahoo.com/privacy/us/yahoo /opt_out/targeting/details.html

Our other third-party advertising service providers that, at the time of the last update, were not NAI members are listed below. To access the privacy policies of any of these advertising service providers, or to opt out of a particular advertising service provider�s information collection practices (assuming the service provider offers an "opt out" capability), simply click on the applicable link to visit that provider's website.

.FOXNetworks (http://www.foxnetworks.com/splash.php)
24 7 Real Media�(http://www.247realmedia.com/)
A&NY Media Network (http://www.dmgt.co.uk/)
aCerno�(http://www.acerno.com)
Ad Pepper (http://www.adpepper.com/)
ad:C media GmbH (http://www.adcmedia.de/)
Ad2One Group (http://www.ad2onegroup.com/ie)
Ad4Game (http://ad4game.com/)
AdAction (http://www.adactionmedia.com)
Adblade�(http://www.adblade.com)
AdBrite (http://www.adbrite.com)
Adchemy (http://www.adchemy.com/)
AdCombination (http://www.adcombination.com/)
Adconion (http://www.adconion.com/)
Addict Media (http://www.a2dm.com/)
Addvantage Media (http://www.addvantagemedia.com/)
AdDynamix�(http://www.addynamix.com)
AdEffie Inc. (http://www.adeffie.com/index.html)
AdFunky (http://www.adfunky.com)
AdFusion�(http://www.adfusion.com)
Adgent (http://www.adgent007.com/)
Adify (http://www.adify.com)
Adjug (http://www.adjug.com)
AdLantic (http://www.adlantic.nl/)
AdLink (http://www.adlinktech.com/)
AdMagnet (http://www.admagnet.com/)
AdMax (http://www.admaxnetwork.com/index.php)
AdMeld (http://www.admeld.com)
AdNet Interactive (http://www.mediawhiz.com/)
AdNetik (http://www.adnetik.com/)
Adnologies (http://www.adnologies.com/)
adnologies (http://www.adnologies.com/)
AdQ (http://www.adqic.com/)
AdsFactor (http://www.adsfactor.com/)
AdStar Media (http://www.adstar-media.com/)
Adtegrity (http://www.adtegrity.com/)
Advertising.com�(http://www.advertising.com)
Advertus (http://www.advertus-online.de/)
AdWebster (http://www.adwebster.com/de/home_de.html)
adWings Limited & co.KG (http://ad-wings.com/)
Adzila Pte. Ltd. (http://www.adzcentral.com/)
Aim4Media (http://www.aim4media.com/)
AJ Advisors�(http://www.ajadvisors.com)
Akamai�(http://www.akamai.com)
Alvenda (http://www.alvenda.com/)
Ansearch�(http://www.ansearch.com)
AOL Advertising (http://advertising.aol.com/)
Appnexus (http://www.appnexus.com)
ARAnet�(http://www.aranet.com)
Armonix (http://www.armonixdigital.com/about-us.php)
Audience 2 Media (http://www.audience2media.com/)
Audience Science formerly Revenue Science�(http://www.AudienceScience.com)
BannerConnect (http://www.bannerconnect.net/)
Batanga (http://www.batanganetwork.com/)
Beony (http://www.beony.com)
Bizo�(http://www.bizo.com)
Blackbox Media�(http://blackboxmediaus.com/)
Blue Lithium�(http://www.bluelithium.com)
Boeny (http://www.beony-international.com/)
Brand.net (http://brand.net/)
BrandScreen (http://www.brandscreen.com/)
Burst Media�(http://www.burstmedia.com)
Buysight (http://www.permuto.com/)
BV!Media (http://www.bvmedia.ca/index_english.html)
Cadreon Audience Network (http://www.cadreon.com/)
Casale Media�(http://www.casalemedia.com)
Catcha Digital (http://catchadigital.asia/)
Centro - Spectrum (http://www.centro.net/media-services/spectrum/)
Channel Glue (http://www.channelglue.com/)
ClickDistrict (http://www.clickdistrict.com/)
ClickMedia (http://www.clickmedia.com/)
Clickotmedia (http://www.clickotmedia.com/)
Collective Media�(http://www.collectivemedia.com)
Commission Junction�(http://www.cj.com)
ContextWeb (http://www.contexweb.com)
ConvertingOffers.com (http://convertingoffers.com/)
CPMonly (http://www.cpmonly.com)
CPX Interactive�(http://www.cpxinteractive.com)
Creafi (http://www.creafi.com/en/home/)
Crimson Tangerine (http://www.crimtan.com/)
Criteo (http://www.criteo.com)
Culsion (http://www.culsion.com/)
DAOODA (http://www.daooda.com/)
DataXu (http://www.dataxu.com/)
Dedicated Media�(http://www.dedicatedmedia.com)
DGM (http://www.dgm-au.com/)
Digital Broadcasting Group (http://www.dbgroup.tv/)
Digitize (http://www.digitize.ie/)
Direct Agents (http://www.directagents.com/)
DNS (http://www.digitalnetworksales.com.au/)
Dotomi�(http://www.dotomi.com)
DrivePM (Aquantive)�(http://www.drivepm.com)
DSNR (http://www.dsnrmg.com/)
EC Navi (http://ecnavi.co.jp/)
EJAM.COM (http://www.ejam.com)
Engagedbr (http://engagebdr.com/)
Eruptr (http://www.eruptr.com/)
eType (http://www.etype-ireland.ie/)
Exchange Lab (http://www.theexchangelab.com/)
Eyeconomy (http://www.eyeconomy.co.uk/)
Fetchback (http://www.fetchback.com/)
Fidelity Media (http://fidelity-media.com/index.php?path=)
Fox Audience Network�(https://publishers.foxaudiencenetwork.com/pnp/login)
GlibHippo (http://glibhippo.com/)
Global Digital Markets (http://www.globaldigitalmarkets.com/)
Globalis Media (http://globalismedia.com/)
GMW Media (http://www.gmwmedia.co.uk/)
Google�(http://www.google.com)
Halogen Network (http://www.halogennetwork.com/)
Harren Media (http://harrenmedia.com/)
Hi-Media (http://www.hi-media.com/?lang=en)
Httpool (http://www.httpool.com/)
iAvatarZ Digital (http://www.iavatarz.com/)
IB Local (http://www.iblocal.com/)
Ihub Media (http://www.ihubmedia.com/)
III Interactive�(http://www.iii-interactive.com/)
Innity (http://www.innity.com/)
Intelimet�(http://www.intelimet.com)
Interclick�(http://www.interclick.com)
Interweb Europe ApS (http://www.interweb.dk/)
Invite Media (http://www.invitemedia.com/)
ITN Networks (http://www.itnnetworks.com/flash_default.htm)
IvyPixel�(http://www.ivypixel.com)
JATO Digital (http://jatodigital.com/)
JEMM Media (http://www.jemm-media.co.uk/welcome-to-jemm-media.html)
Katz 360 (http://www.katz-media.com/OurCompaniesKRGNetRadio.aspx?id=601)
KUPONA GmbH (http://www.kupona-media.de/)
Ligatus (http://www.ligatus.de/)
LockedOn (http://www.lockedon.com)
Lucid Media�(http://www.lucidmedia.com)
Marimedia (http://www.marimedia.net/)
Martini Media (http://www.martinimedianetwork.com/)
MB Network (http://mbnetworkllc.com/)
Media Force�(http://www.mediaforce.com)
Media IQ Trading Ltd (http://mediaiqdigital.com/predictiveiq)
Media Math (http://www.mediamath.com/)
media6degrees (http://media6degrees.com/)
MediaFORGE (http://www.mediaforge.com/)
MediaIQ (http://www.iqmediagroup.co.uk/)
MediaPlex (http://www.mediaplex.com/)
MediaPlex (http://www.mediaplex.com/)
MediaSpan (http://www.mediaspansoftware.com/)
Mediazone Advertising GmbH MediosOne (http://mediosone.ybrantnetworks.com/)
MetaNework (http://www.metanetwork.com/)
Mexad (http://www.mexad.com/english/)
Microsoft Advertising�(http://advertising.microsoft.com/home/home)
MyAds https://(https://http://www.myads.com/login.html)
MyThings (http://www.mythings.com/)
Netmining (http://www.netmining.com/)
Netopteum, LLC (http://64.40.153.8/content/publishers.html)
Netseer (http://www.netseer.com/)
NextPerformance (http://www.nextperformance.com/fr-fr/)
Olive Canada�(http://www.olivecanada.com)
Open Inventory (http://www.openinventory.de/)
Open Inventory Media GmbH (http://www.openinventory.de/)
OpenX (http://www.openx.org/)
Opinmind (http://www.adaramedia.com/)
Oridian�(http://www.oridian.com)
OwnerIQ (http://www.owneriq.com/)
Ozone Media (http://www.ozonemedia.co.in/)
Peach Interactive (http://www.peach-i.com/)
Performance Advertising GmbH (http://www.performance-advertising.de/)
PK4Media (http://www.pk4media.com/)
Pontiflex�(http://www.pontiflex.com)
PostClick (http://postclick.com/)
Progen Media (http://projenmedia.com/)
Projen Media (http://projenmedia.com/)
PublicIdees (http://www.publicidees.com/)
Pubmatic�(http://www.pubmatic.com)
Pulse360�(http://www.pulse360.com)
QuadrantOne (http://www.quadrantone.com)
Quantcast (http://www.quantcast.com/)
Quantum�(http://www.quantum.com)
Quigo�(http://www.quigo.com)
Quired Media (http://www.quiredmedia.com/)
Red Aril (http://www.redaril.com/)
Red McCombs Media (http://www.rmmonline.com/)
Resonate Networks (http://www.resonatenetworks.com/)
RGM Alliance (http://www.rgmalliance.com/)
RightMedia (http://rightmedia.com/)
RocketFuel (http://www.rocketfuelinc.com/)
ROI Media Consultants (http://roimediaconsultants.com/)
Say Media UK (http://www.saymedia.com/)
ShareThis (http://sharethis.com/)
Sharethrough (http://www.sharethrough.com/)
ShopIt Media�(http://www.shopitmedia.com)
Simply.com (http://www.simply.com/en/)
Specific Media�(http://www.specificmedia.com)
SportSyndicator (http://www.sportsyndicator.com/)
SpotXChange (http://www.spotxchange.com/)
Steel House Media (http://steelhousemedia.com/)
Struq (http://www.struq.com/)
Suite66 (http://www.suite66.com/)
Tacoda�(http://www.tacoda.com)
Taracent�(http://www.taracent.com)
target performance GmbH (http://www.targetperformance.de/?page=imprint)
Technorati (http://technorati.com/)
TellApart (http://www.tellapart.com/)
The Rubicon Project�(http://www.therubiconproject.com)
The Search Agency (http://www.thesearchagency.com/)
thetradedesk (http://thetradedesk.com/)
TLV Media (http://tlvmedia.com/new/)
TradeDoubler (http://www.tradedoubler.com/)
Traffic Buyer (http://www.trafficbuyer.com/)
Traffic Marketplace (http://www.trafficmarketplace.com/)
Tribal Fusion�(http://www.tribalfusion.com)
Triggit (http://triggit.com/)
Tsunami (http://tsunamimarketing.com/)
Turn�(http://www.turn.com)
Unanimis (http://www.unanimis.co.uk/)
Underdog Media�(http://www.underdogmedia.com)
Undertone Networks�(http://www.undertone-inc.com)
UTarget.Fox (http://www.utarget.co.uk/v5/)
Valueclick�(http://www.valueclick.com)
Velocity Ads (http://mediavelocityads.com/)
Venatus Media (http://www.venatusmedia.com/)
Vendemore (http://www.vendemore.com/)
Veruta (http://veruta.com/users/landing)
Vibrant Media�(http://www.vibrantmedia.com)
VideoEgg (http://www.videoegg.com/)
Vizury Interactive (http://www.vizury.com/)
Web Traffic (http://www.webtrafficpromotions.com/)
x+1 (http://www.xplusone.com/)
XA.net (http://www.xa.net/)
Xtend Media (http://www.xtendmedia.com/)
Xtra (http://nz.advertising.yahoo.com/about-yahooxtra)
Yahoo (http://www.yahoo.com)
Ybrant (http://www.ybrantdigital.com/)
Ybrant Networks (AdDynamix) YieldVision (http://www.yieldivision.com/)